Daily Schedule and minimum Days

School Bell

Foster Elementary Bell Schedule 2022-2023

* Minimum Day Schedule Below

Morning Monday-Friday
Prime Time 6:30 am
Gates Open 7:30 am
School Begins 7:45 a.m
Recess Begins / Ends
UTK  9:30 - 9:55
Kinder  10:00 - 10:25
Grades 1st & 2nd 9:50 - 10:05
Grades 3, & 3/4 10:10 - 10:25
Lunch Begins / Ends
UTK 11:15-11:50
 Kindergarten Room 3  11:35-12:10
 Kindergarten Room 9 and 15 11:55-12:30
1st - 2nd  11:30-12:05
3rd - 3/4 12:05- 12:40
4th - 5th 12:25 - 1:00
MINIMUM DAY (Weds) -UTK,Kinder & 1st 11:00 -11:20
MINIMUM DAY (Weds) -2nd & 3rd 11:25 - 11:45
MINIMUM DAY (Weds) -4th - 5th 11:45 - 12:05
Dismissal M-T-Th-F / W (Minimum Days)
All Grades Dismiss 2:10 p.m / 12:05
Prime Time 6:00 a.m / 6:00 p.m

Office Hours 7:00 a.m - 3:00 p.m

 

Foster Elementary School Minimum Days for 2022-2023 School Year


Please put these in your calendar to plan ahead for early dismissal days. We will also send you reminders as each day approaches and post this notice on our webpage. 


Minimum Day Schedule is from 7:45 AM to 12:05 PM

Minimum Days are EVERY WEDNESDAY and the following dates. 



Monday, Aug. 29, 2022

Staff PLCs

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2022

Staff Professional Development

Thursday, Sept. 29, 2022

Staff Professional Development

Monday-Friday, November 14-18

Parent Conferences

Monday, Oct. 31, 2022

Staff Professional Development

Friday, Dec. 16, 2022

Staff PLCs

Thursday, March 9, 2023

Staff Professional Development 

Monday-Friday, March 20-24, 2023

Parent Conferences

Thursday, May 25, 2023 Staff Professional Development
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 Staff PLCs
   



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.