Administration & Staff

Foster Elementary School Staff 2021-2022

LAST FIRST EMAIL TITLE
Beal Cassandra Cbeal@sandi.net Attendance/Front Office
Buckland Jane jbuckland@sandi.net  Teacher
Charmasson Lettice lcharmasson@sandi.net  Teacher
Concannon Alycia acolagiovanni@sandi.net  Teacher
DeGeeter Sara sdegeeter@sandi.net  Teacher-Moderate/Severe
Dowd-Furlong Jennifer jdowdfurlong@sandi.net  Occupational Therapist
Ekhaml Marybeth mekhaml@sandi.net  Teacher-Moderate/Severe
Jordan Angela ajordan@sandi.net  Teacher
Koho Cristal cblankenship@sandi.net  Teacher
Kostlan Jennifer jkostlan@sandi.net  Speech (SLP)
Lakin Tina tlakin@sandi.net Secretary/ESA
Lee Linda llee2@sandi.net  Teacher
Lynn Erica elynn@sandi.net  Teacher
Maldonado Marisa mmaldonado3@sandi.net  Counselor
McDonald Wendy wwells@sandi.net  Resource Teacher
Morris Lisa lbushell@sandi.net  Teacher
Nguyen Khanh knguyen2@sandi.net  Psychologist
Romeka David dromeka@sandi.net  Teacher-Mild/Moderate
Samaniego Elise esamaniego@sandi.net  Teacher
Saunders Leah lsaunders@sandi.net  Principal
Seitman Elizabeth Eseitman@sandi.net  Teacher-Mild/Moderate
Severance Michael mseverance@sandi.net  Teacher Science
Stadler Nima nstadler@sandi.net  Speech (SLP)
Stanfill Jennifer jstanfill@sandi.net  Teacher
Tomik Victoria vtomik@sandi.net  Teacher
Tuey Ty Ttuey@sandi.net  Teacher
Vega Ricardo rvega@sandi.net  Techer-Mod Severe
Wall Brandy bcollins@sandi.net  Teacher
Webb Lana lwebb2@sandi.net  Teacher
Willis Vicki vwillis@sandi.net  Teacher
Woodhouse Brian bwoodhouse@sandi.net  Teacher
       

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.